Board of Trustees

RAEGEN COOK ('13), NAB President
PAUL POSEY, JR. (’89, MBA ’08), Treasurer
CATHY ROSS (’78), Secretary
DAVID L. ARCHER, President of the University


Louis (Bo) Allen (’95)
Robert H. Buckman
Br. Francis Carr, FSC
Judge J. Robert Carter (’77)
Dr. Jason Chandler (’94)
Tyree Daniels (’01)
Br. Chris Englert, FSC (’77)
Richard L. Erickson Jr. (’90)
Br. Michael Fehrenbach
James Maclin Jr. (’96)
Bishop Robert Marshall Jr. (’80)
Bert Nappier
Beverly Robertson
Christopher Singer (’83)
Dr. Altha Stewart (’73)
Greg Wanta

Trustees Emeriti

Joseph F. Birch Jr., AFSC (’78)
Bena Cates
Richard T. Gadomski, AFSC (’62)
Robert G. McEniry, AFSC
Joyce Mollerup

University Executive Leadership

Ron Brandon
  Joseph Preston 
David L. Archer
Ron Brandon
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President, Finance & Administration
Dr. Lydia Rosencrants
Vice President, Academics
Ryan Flickinger
Vice President, Advancement
Joseph Preston
Vice President, Mission & Identity
Brett Doty Beth Gerl    
Erin Craig
Vice President, Enrollment Management
Brett Doty
Vice President, Information Technology Services & Chief Information Officer
Beth Gerl
Vice President, Student Development & Campus Life
Vice President, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Chris Parker
Director of Athletics



Dr. Paul Haught
Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer






University Academic Deans


Dr. Tawny LeBouef Tullia
Pamela Church
Dr. Faris A. Malhas
Dr. James Moore

Office of the President

President Mr. David L. Archer, MA, MPH, MBA
Executive Administrative Coordinator Chastity K. Blair, MSB


Vice President for Academics Lydia Rosencrants, PhD
Associate Vice President for Academics and Strategic Initiatives John M. Hargett, PhD
Dean of the Graduate School and Associate Vice President for International Initiatives
 Daniel S. Harper, PhD
Dean of the Rosa Deal School of Arts Tawny LeBouef Tullia, PhD
Dean of the School of Business
Pamela Church, Interim
Dean of the Gadomski School of Engineering Faris A. Malhas, PhD
Dean of the School of Sciences James E. Moore, PhD
Dean of Student Success
Ahmad Sims, EdD 
Dean of Global College Dale Hale, PhD
Verlesha Wilson, MS
Associate Registrar Tegan McCordic, BA 
Director of Center for Community Engagement Justin Brooks, BS 
Associate Dean, Graduate Engineering Programs Randel Price, PhD 
Director of Honors Program
Connie Beck, MS
Director of Institutional Research & Effectiveness Melissa S. Andrews, MBA 
Director of Master of Accountancy Jennifer Weske, PhD
Director of Nursing Program Jennifer M. Hitt, PhD
Director of Physician Assistant Studies Phillip (Todd) Smith, PA-C
Director of the Plough Library Kay Cunningham, MLS
Director and Chair of Education
Rosetta Mayfield-Burford, EdD
Director of Veteran Services Randall G. Pelham, MBA 

Administration & Finance

CFO, Executive Vice President for Administration & Finance Ronald L. Brandon, BS, CPA
Vice President for Operations & Facilities TBA
Associate Vice President for Human Resources Theresa Jacques, BS, PHR 
Controller Lisa Lucas, BS
Manager, Cash Management
Thomas Cochran, BSBA
Manager, Student Accounts and Receivables  Shelanda Gardner, BS
Staff Accountant 
Financial Analyst Betsy Fortney, BS
Director of Food Service

Patrick Cook

Senior Director of Operations
Alex Smythe
Assistant Director of Physical Plant Ronnie Breckenridge
Bookstore Manager Melissa Rogers, BA, BS


Vice President for Advancement Ryan Flickinger, BA, CFRE
Assistant Vice President of External Relations & Career Services  Amy Ware, MS
Director of Alumni Relations
Torie Marion, BS
Director of Annual Giving Morgan E. Mann, MA
Manager of Advancement Services Lisa Mayne, BA
Advancement Coordinator Kaitlin McFarland, BS
Development Officer Margaret McDonald
Grants Coordinator Courtney Cook 


Director of Athletics Chris Parker, MEd
Deputy Athletic Director Donna Crone, MS
Director of Athletic Communications J.T. Webb, MS

Communications and Marketing

Director of Marketing Jenna Kaufman, BA
Director of Communications Strategies & Projects TBA
Director of Creative Services Jacob Edwards, BFA
Associate Director of Enrollment Communications  TBA
Marketing Operations Manager Patricia Warren, MFA

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion TBA

Enrollment Management

Vice President for Enrollment Management Erin Craig, MEd
Director of Admissions Lisa Manning, BA
Director of Student Financial Aid TBA

Information Technology

Vice President for Information Technology Services & Chief Information Officer Brett Doty, BS
Director of Applications David Corlew, BS

Mission & Identity

Vice President for Mission & Identity Joseph Preston, MA
Dir. of McLaughlin Social Justice Institute   Brother Pat Conway, FSC, EdD

Student Development & Campus Life

Vice President for Student Development & Campus Life Beth Gerl, MS
Dean of Students Robert L. Dotson Ed.D
Director of Campus Police & Safety John Lotrionte
Director of Counseling Center TBA
Director of Health Services TBA
Director of Residence Life Alton Wade, MSM
Executive Director of Residence Life Ariel Leary, MA
Director of Student Engagement TBA